Virtual FLASHA at Sea sessions are available until November 30th!

Register Now!

Schools Track * Medical Track * General Track

All convention sessions Track

Direct Link:

FLASHA also has 3 stand alone webinars available:

Rigor in Schools, Medical Errors, and FEES Across the Lifespan! 

(Click on the images to Register)

The Rigor and FEES webinars are $15 for Members, $25 for Non-Members, $10 for Student Members (No CEUs).

The Medical Errors course is free to FLASHA members! What a great member benefit!


Calendar more

5/22/2019 » 11/30/2019
Medical Errors Recorded Webinar

7/15/2019 » 11/30/2019
2019 FLASHA at Sea Virtual Convention (General Track)